Jurisdictions Held by Inner Temple and Lincoln's Inn Libraries

In 1992 responsibility for the various Commonwealth jurisdictions was divided between Inner Temple and Lincoln's Inn as follows:

INNER TEMPLE LINCOLN'S INN

Anguilla
Australia*
Antigua
Botswana
Bahamas
Brunei
Bangladesh
Cyprus
Barbados
Eswatini
Belize
(Swaziland)
Bermuda
Falkland Islands

British Antarctic Territories Fiji

Canada Gambia **Cayman Islands** Ghana **Dominica** Gibraltar Grenada Kenva Guvana Kiribati Hong Kong* Lesotho **India** Malawi **Jamaica** Malaysia

Mauritius New Zealand*

Montserrat Nigeria

Malta

Virgin Islands

Pakistan Papua New Guinea

St. Christopher & Nevis
St. Helena
Sierra Leone
St. Lucia
Singapore*
St. Vincent
Solomon Islands
Seychelles
South Africa
Trinidad & Tobago
Sri Lanka
Turks & Caicos Islands
Tanzania

Tonga Tuvalu Uganda Vanuatu

Nauru

Western Samoa

Zambia Zimbabwe

^{*} primary legislation and major series of law reports held by both Libraries