Lincoln's Inn logo

Congratulations to the 2021 Neuberger Prize winners

We are pleased to announce that eight exceptional students from non-Russell group Universities have been awarded this year’s Neuberger Prize. Our congratulations go to:

Charles Brooks, University of Reading,

Colm Crothers, University of Ulster,

Lauren Davies, University of Leicester,

Latanya Gordon, Birkbeck, University of London,

Elizabeth Hill, Open University,

Liam Ryan, University of Westminster,

Tristan Strzelczyk, University of Sussex,

Thomas Wilson, University of Plymouth.

The winners will receive free admission to the Inn, £250 cash prize and attend a two-day summer school to help develop the skills they need to thrive at the Bar as well as a mini-pupilage and mentor for the final year of their law degree.