Lincoln's Inn logo

Neuberger Prize Winners 2022

We are very pleased to announce that this years Neuberger Prize Winners are:

  • Deborah Speight from Leeds Beckett University
  • Freja Clacy from Sheffield Hallam University
  • James Leech from University of the West of England
  • Jenson Woodhouse from Aston University
  • Kathryn Der Gregorian from The Open University
  • Mehwish Farhan from University of East London
  • Oliver M. from Goldsmiths, University of London
  • Phoebe-Jean Grainger-Williams from St Mary’s University, Twickenham

Congratulations to them all.